Be Sociable, Share!

Transform Your Blocks with Norma Cowie Live Tues Oct 30th

Please join us live tonight at 7pm pacific, 8pm mountain time or 10pm eastern time! As always Norma is going to help us to understand the metaphysical aspect of some of our roadblocks and how to clear them! She’ll explain the process and what they are all about. Go to the Tuesday show page for listening options; phone or webcast, call-in numbers and local numbers to use, as well as the email a question option which is available until show ends.

Be Sociable, Share!

Tagged with:

Filed under: About The Show

Like this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!